The Morehead-Cain Scholarship Fund (MCSF) is the fundraising entity for the Morehead-Cain Scholars Program. Although the organization is separate from the Morehead-Cain Foundation, both entities support the Morehead-Cain Scholars Program. The alumni-led initiative has raised nearly $100 million since its founding in 2004.

While the MCSF board of directors is the governing body for the Fund, the group also helps encourage the active engagement of alumni, increase the lifetime value of the Morehead-Cain, and drive the collective role of all scholars and alumni to be a force for pursuing the common good.

Mr. Robert J. Bach

Robbie Bach ’84

Phil Berney portrait

Phil Berney ’86

MCSF Board Chair / Ex-Officio Trustee

Katherine Kiby Dunleavy, Vice Chair, MCFS Board

Katherine Kirby Dunleavy ’91

Vice Chair

Rachelle Feldman, MCSF Board

Rachelle Feldman

Shana Fulton, MCSF Board

Shana Fulton ’98

Harvey Kennedy, MCSF Board

Harvey Kennedy ’74

Janora McDuffie, MCSF Board

Janora McDuffie ’99

Pam Alston Oliver, MCSF Board

Pam Alston Oliver ’96

David Routh, MCSF Board

David Routh

Jennifer Ayer Sandell, MCSF Board

Jennifer Ayer Sandell ’86

Ray Sawyer, MCSF Board

Ray Sawyer ’13

Pratyush Seshadri, Junior Class Delegate, MCSF Board

Pratyush Seshadari ’25

Junior Class Delegate