The Morehead-Cain Team: Get to Know Us!

Julie DeVoe

Director of Scholar Advising

Email Julie DeVoe

Brendan Foley

Director of Communications

Email Brendan Foley

David Greer

Director of Development

Email David Greer

Hannah Hannan

Executive Assistant

Email Hannah Hannan

Karman Kent

Director of Scholar Selection

Email Karman Kent

Megan Mazzocchi

Associate Director and Director of Alumni Engagement

Email Megan Mazzocchi

Lindsay Oliver

Program Coordinator for Scholar Advising

Email Lindsay Oliver

Emily Olson

Alumni Engagement Coordinator

Email Emily Olson

Ann Smith

Scholar Selection Officer

Email Ann Smith