Current Trustees

In order of appearance from left to right:

David C. Wright III ’80, Chairman
Timothy B. Burnett ’62
John A. Larkin III
Margaret W. Weaver
G. Kennedy Thompson ’73, Vice Chairman
Lucy Hanes Chatham

Not pictured:
W. Frank Dowd IV ’78
Pearlynn G. Houck, General Counsel

Former Trustees

Hugh G. Chatham (1950–1985)
Richard T. Chatham Jr. (1964–1984)
Robert Cluett (1968–2006)
Norman A. Cocke (1945–1967)
Alan T. Dickson (1964–2006)
Mary Cain Driscoll (2006–2007)
A. Holly Cluett Gwynne-Timothy (2007–2016)
Howell K. Hallett (1967–1968)
Frank Borden Hanes (1965–2001)
Robert M. Hanes (1949–1959)
Jean Motley Morehead Larkin (1984–2004)
John L. Morehead II (1945–1964)
John M. Morehead III (1945–1965)
W. Harris Nelson (1959–1964)
Russell M. Robinson II, General Counsel (1965–2007)
James D. Weaver (2007–2015)